Jenni Rivera Jenni (CD, DVD)

Jenni (CD, DVD)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FON 354092
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Chuper Amigos
  • 2.Culpable O Inocente
  • 3.Envuelvete
  • 4.Tu Camisa Puesta
  • 5.Con El
  • 6.La Primera Piedra
  • 7.Fraude aka Toda una Mujer
  • 8.Vale La Pena
  • 9.Mudanzas
  • 10.Lo Pasado Pasado
  • 11.La Re - Mentada
  • 12.Ovarios

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Culpable O Inocente [DVD]
  • 2.Inolvidable [DVD]
  • 3.Ahora Que Estuviste Lejos [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jenni Rivera

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808835409209
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: