Marshall Crenshaw - On Stage At World Café Live

Marshall Crenshaw - On Stage At World Café Live
2 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  R6JC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 57 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Singer-songwriter Marshall Crenshaw takes to the stage to perform at the World Cafe on this release. Crenshaw performs 14 songs, including "There She Goes Again" and "From Now Until Then."


  • 1.There She Goes Again [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Fantastic Planet of Love [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Long and Complicated [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Whenever You're on My Mind [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Alone in a Room [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Someday, Someway [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Twenty - Five, Forty - One [DVD][Live]
  • 8.From Now Until Then [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Vague Memory [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Reminiscing [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Television Light [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Cynical Girl [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Tell Me All About It [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Favorite Waste of Time [DVD][Live]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517321724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)