Hiromi Hiromi's Sonicbloom: Live In Concert

Hiromi - Hiromi's Sonicbloom: Live In Concert
5 ratings
12 copies available
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  D5E6
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: July 23, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Telarc
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

This music release from composer and jazz prodigy Hiromi captures a live concert by the experimental pianist recorded during her Sonicbloom tour in 2008, with guitarist David Fiuczynski, drummer Martin Valihora, and bassist Tony Grey.


  • 1.Deep into the Night
  • 2.Time and Space
  • 3.Time Control, Or Controlled by Time
  • 4.Time Travel
  • 5.Note from the Past
  • 6.Double Personality
  • 7.Time Out
  • 8.Return of Kung - Fu World Champion


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Hiromi

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,771
  • UPC: 089408369995
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)