Ral Donner You Don't Know What You've Got

You Don't Know What You've Got
2 ratings
20 copies available
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9929
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Ral Donner. All original recordings.


  • 1.You Don't Know What You've Got
  • 2.I Didn't Figure On Him To Come Back
  • 3.Nite Owl
  • 4.Little Miss Heartbreak
  • 5.Half Heaven, Half Heartache
  • 6.Will You Love Me In Heaven
  • 7.Creampuff
  • 8.Please Don't Go
  • 9.It's Been A Long Long Time
  • 10.Turn Back The Clock

Product Description:

Collectables' You Don't Know What You Got is a budget-priced ten-track collection spotlighting Elvis sound-alike Ral Donner. Between 1961 and 1962, Donner appeared on the charts with such imitation Presley tunes as "You Don't Know What You've Got (Until You Lose It)" and "Please Don't Go." Even though his biggest hit, "The Girl of My Best Friend," is missing, this compilation should more than satisfy the curious listener or Elvis fanatic. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ral Donner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,282
  • UPC: 090431992920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Rock 'N' Roll Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)