Karaoke: CROSSOVER V.2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  YOM 18345D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Details

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Yoyo Music


  • 1.Demasiado Coraz n [DVD]
  • 2.Llegaste a Mi [DVD]
  • 3.Amor de Primavera [DVD]
  • 4.Aparentemente [DVD]
  • 5.Se ora [DVD]
  • 6.Si Tu Te Vas [DVD]
  • 7.Si Alg n D a La Ves [DVD]
  • 8.La Creciente [DVD]
  • 9.Ay, Amor [DVD]
  • 10.Dame Vida [DVD]
  • 11.Detalles [DVD]
  • 12.El Mochuelo [DVD]
  • 13.De Que Callada Manera [DVD]
  • 14.Somos Novios [DVD]
  • 15.Mi Hermano y Yo [DVD]

Product Description:

1. Demasiado Corazon 2. Llegaste A Mi 3. Aparentemente 5. Senora 6. Si Tu Te Vas 7. Si Algun Dia La Ves 8. La Creciente 9. Ay, Amor 10. Dame Vida 11. Detalles 12. El Mochuelo 13. De Que Callada Manera 14. Somos 15. Mi Hermano Y Yo

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825083183453
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item