Karaoke: CROSSOVER V.1

Karaoke: CROSSOVER V.1
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  SXJ7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Label: Yoyo Music


  • 1.Isla Para Dos [DVD]
  • 2.Pensando en Ti [DVD]
  • 3.Dame Tu Mujer [DVD]
  • 4.Anhelos [DVD]
  • 5.Sol de Verano [DVD]
  • 6.Ave Maria Lola [DVD]
  • 7.Caprichito [DVD]
  • 8.Sin Medir Distancia [DVD]
  • 9.De Oro [DVD]
  • 10.Que Locura Enamorarme de Ti [DVD]
  • 11.Junto a Tu Coraz n [DVD]
  • 12.Burbujas de Amor [DVD]
  • 13.Mujer Divina [DVD]
  • 14.D jame un Beso [DVD]
  • 15.Olv dala [DVD]

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825083183354
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)