Richard Galliano French Touch (CD, DVD)

Richard Galliano: French Touch (CD, DVD)
4 ratings
Price: $36.62
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KR58
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Dreyfus
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.B b
  • 2.A French Touch
  • 3.J. F.
  • 4.Caruso
  • 5.Heavy Tango
  • 6.Sanguine
  • 7.Augusta
  • 8.You Must Believe in Spring
  • 9.Passarinho
  • 10.Sanfona
  • 11.L' Envers du D cor
  • 12.Tacot Blues
  • 13.B b
  • 14.Heavy Tango
  • 15.Sanfona
  • 16.You Must Believe in Spring

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tango Pour Claude [DVD]
  • 2.Laurita [DVD]
  • 3.Waltz for Nicky [DVD]
  • 4.Sertao [DVD]
  • 5.Vuelvo al Su [DVD]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Richard Galliano

Product Info

  • UPC: 3460503693425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)