Behemoth Evangelion (CD + DVD)

Evangelion (CD + DVD)
28 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KR3Y
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Daimonos
  • 2.Shemaforash
  • 3.Ov Fire and the Void
  • 4.Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
  • 5.He Who Breeds Pestilence
  • 6.The Seed Ov I
  • 7.Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
  • 8.Defiling Morality Ov Black God
  • 9.Lucifer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 28 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Behemoth

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,353
  • UPC: 039841474527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm