Kottonmouth Kings Double Dose, Volume 3 (CD, DVD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SUBU 153

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Suburban Noize
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Killa Kali
  • 3.Welcome to the Suburbs
  • 4.Tell Me Why
  • 5.Dying Daze
  • 6.Life Rolls On
  • 7.Paid Vacation
  • 8.Things I Do
  • 9.Bi - Polar
  • 10.New Destination
  • 11.Brain on Drugs
  • 12.All About the Weed
  • 13.Family Trees
  • 14.On the Run
  • 15.My Mind Playin' Trick on Me
  • 16.Grow Room Jam

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kottonmouth Kings

Product Info:

  • UPC: 673951015326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items