Mika The Bow Who Knew Too Much

The Bow Who Knew Too Much
19% OFF
Rating 4.4
35 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CASB 152872
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Casablanca
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • PCM Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.We Are Golden
  • 2.Blame It on the Girls
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Dr. John
  • 5.I See You
  • 6.Blue Eyes
  • 7.Good Gone Girl
  • 8.Touches You
  • 9.By the Time
  • 10.One Foot Boy
  • 11.Toy Boy
  • 12.Pick Up Off the Floor
  • 13.Lover Boy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Are Golden [Making of the Video] [DVD]
  • 2.We Are Golden [DVD]
  • 3.Documentary: Making of Parc des Princes Paris [DVD]
  • 4.Grace Kelly [Live from Parc des Princes]
  • 5.Lollipop [Live from Parc des Princes]
  • 6.Love Today [Live from Parc des Princes]

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 35 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mika

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527152875
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: