Cilla Black The Definitive Collection (A Life In Music) (CD, DVD)

Cilla Black: The Definitive Collection (A Life In
4 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
sku:  VKK3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: EMI Import
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love of The Loved
  • 2.Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • 3.You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
  • 4.It's For You
  • 5.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 6.I've Been Wrong Before
  • 7.Love's Just A Broken Heart (mono)
  • 8.Alfie
  • 9.Don't Answer Me
  • 10.A Fool Am I (Dimmelo Parlami)
  • 11.What Good Am I
  • 12.I Only Live To Love You (Cosa Si Fa Stasera)
  • 13.Step Inside Love (mono)
  • 14.Where Is Tomorrow
  • 15.Liverpool Lullaby (mono)
  • 16.Surround Yourself With Sorrow (mono)
  • 17.Conversations
  • 18.If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  • 19.Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
  • 20.Baby We Can't Go Wrong
  • 21.Never Run Out (of You)
  • 22.He Was A Writer
  • 23.Little Bit of Understanding
  • 24.I Wanted To Call It Off
  • 25.Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight) (radio edit)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Goin' Out of My Head
  • 2.Sing A Rainbow
  • 3.For No One
  • 4.Work Is A Four Letter Word
  • 5.Only Forever Will Do
  • 6.Aquarius
  • 7.Words
  • 8.On A Street Called Hope
  • 9.For Once In My Life
  • 10.The April Fools
  • 11.Oh Pleasure Man
  • 12.Your Song
  • 13.Junk
  • 14.They Long To Be Close To You
  • 15.Our Brand New World
  • 16.The World I Wish For You
  • 17.I Hate Sunday
  • 18.I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • 19.Oh My Love
  • 20.The Air That I Breathe
  • 21.Lay It All Down
  • 22.Brooklyn
  • 23.Black Paper Roses (2009 Chicken Feed remix)
  • 24.Kiss You All Over (2009 acoustic mix)
  • 25.Black Paper Roses (2009 Klubkidz remix / radio edit)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.You're My World (The Royal Variety Performance / DVD)
  • 2.Don't Answer Me (The Ken Dodd Show / DVD)
  • 3.Step Inside Love (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 4.Love's Just A Broken Heart (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 5.Where Is Tomorrow (Top of The Pops / DVD)
  • 6.Liverpool Lullaby (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 7.Look of Love / Walk On By, The (medley / Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 8.Surround Yourself With Sorrow (Top of The Pops / DVD)
  • 9.Yesterday (DVD)
  • 10.Goin' Out of My Head (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 11.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 12.I Am Woman (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 13.You're So Vain (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 14.Help Me Make It Through The Night (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 15.Day By Day (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 16.Alfie (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 17.Baby We Can't Go Wrong (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 18.When Will I See You Again (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 19.50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 20.If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind (DVD)
  • 21.Imagine (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 22.Something Tells Me (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 23.Conversations (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 24.Sing A Rainbow (DVD)
  • 25.You're My World (Cilla Show / DVD)
  • 26.Beautiful Goodbye (video / DVD)
  • 27.Anyone Who Had A Heart (biography & gallery / DVD)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cilla Black

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099996723326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)