Anointed Pace Sisters The Anointed Pace Sisters - Access Granted

The Anointed Pace Sisters - Access Granted
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $10.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EGSF
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Tyscot Records
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Footage
  • Features - Featured Tracks:
    1. A Friend
    2. Finally
    3. Daily
    4. Jesus Will (Do It Again)
    5. It's My Time To Be Blessed
    6. I'm Gonna Get What God Has For Me
    7. Praise and Worship
    8. Someday
    9. Get In His Presence

Product Description:

Gospel greats the Anointed Pace Sisters prove that music can move the soul with this uplifting release. In ACCESS GRANTED, the singers share their belief that people should be thankful, regardless of their circumstances.

Product Description:

The Anointed Pace Sisters are back with a special message for all who've
experienced their share of disappointments and discouragements. Their new release,
ACCESS GRANTED, opens the door to a nonstop musical "call-to-action" urging us all to
adopt a life-long attitude of gratitude and expectancy.

Plot Keywords:

Gospel | Music (General) | Religion | Religious Faith

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anointed Pace Sisters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 014998418396
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item