Gene Tracy Truck Stop, Volume 6, Gene Tracy & All His Friends

Truck Stop, Volume 6, Gene Tracy & All His Friends
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VQ6E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2002
  • Label: Truck Stop


  • 1.Intro / What Do You Hunt / Wong The Chinaman / Virgin Man / Blue Ribbon / New Pet
  • 2.Me And Leroy / On The Porch / Two Sizes Too Big / The Burglar
  • 3.You're Putting Me On / Tell The Truth / Two Greyhounds / Mouse & Giraffe / Girls Are Funny / Ran Out Of Money / The Cemetary / Did You Sleep With My Wife
  • 4.The Storm / Flat Tire / My Name Is Brown / Died From Seenus / Call Me Lucky
  • 5.The Gorilla / In For Drinking / Sex Maniac / If The Lord's Willing / Didn't See The Arrows / How Many Cords Of Wood
  • 6.Is That You / You've Had It / Field Mouse / Piss On You / Various Poems

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gene Tracy

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676000628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)