Larry Pierce Best of Larry Pierce

Best of Larry Pierce
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (30 Discs)
Item:  LAH 83

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 30
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Laughing Hyena


  • Buy for $0.991.Hillbilly Girlfriend
  • Buy for $0.992.One On One
  • Buy for $0.993.Hike Your Skirt Up Higher
  • Buy for $0.994.Family Affair
  • Buy for $0.995.She Tore Her Coat Off
  • Buy for $0.996.If You Want Romance
  • Buy for $0.997.Are You Coming Home Tonight
  • Buy for $0.998.Good Enough To Eat
  • Buy for $0.999.Don't Tell Anybody
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm a Lickin Man
  • Buy for $0.9911.Gigolo
  • Buy for $0.9912.When the Carnival Came To Town
  • Buy for $0.9913.You Are Always On My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9914.Don't Pretend You Are Sleeping
  • Buy for $0.9915.Hunting Two Legged Deer
  • Buy for $0.9916.In the Rain
  • Buy for $0.9917.Plallus is In Dallas
  • Buy for $0.9918.Shriveled Up
  • Buy for $0.9919.Slurp
  • Buy for $0.9920.All I Can Think of is You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Larry Pierce

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,499
  • UPC: 022945208327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 30 items

Top ranking CD: