James McMurtry Live in Europe (CD, DVD)

Live in Europe (CD, DVD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.5
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LROD 144492
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Lightning Rod Rec.
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bayou Tortue
  • 2.Just Us Kids
  • 3.Hurricane Party
  • 4.You'd A' Thought (Leonard Cohen Must Die)
  • 5.Fr ulein O.
  • 6.Ruby and Carlos
  • 7.Freeway View
  • 8.Restless

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Choctaw Bingo [DVD]
  • 2.You'd A' Thought (Leonard Cohen Must Die) [DVD]
  • 3.Freeway View [DVD]
  • 4.We Can't Make It Here [DVD]
  • 5.Laredo [DVD]
  • 6.Too Long in the Wasteland [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James McMurtry

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 12,965
  • UPC: 804879144496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: