The Jerky Boys Sol's Rusty Trombone

Sol's Rusty Trombone
10 ratings
Price: $9.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VKWH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Laugh.Com


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Sol: Rusty Trombone
  • 3.Bob: Deliveries
  • 4.Bob: Don't Bother
  • 5.Bob: Ricotta Cheese
  • 6.Jack: Boiled Potato
  • 7.Jack: Vicious Remark
  • 8.Jack: You're Ridiculous
  • 9.Mike: Blasting Tanks
  • 10.Mike: Marble Mouth
  • 11.Mike: Mike and Sheep
  • 12.Nicos: Blown up Wagon
  • 13.Nicos: Meat Player
  • 14.Jerky Call #1: Ballot Box
  • 15.Pico: Beaten Balls
  • 16.Pico: Chalupa Wrap
  • 17.Rizzo: Cute With Your Mouth
  • 18.Rizzo: Pigeon Face
  • 19.Rizzo: Rap in Head
  • 20.Rizzo: Squeaky Balls
  • 21.Rizzo: Willy the Jackass
  • 22.Rizzo: The Hot Mops
  • 23.Rocine: Ass Slap
  • 24.Rocine: Licks Balloons
  • 25.Rocine: Likes Lobster
  • 26.Rocine: The Player Hater
  • 27.Sol: Crazy Eyes
  • 28.Sol: Meat Whistle
  • 29.Sol: No Respect
  • 30.Sol: Tap Skills
  • 31.Sol: Whipping
  • 32.Sol: Takes a Tumble
  • 33.Jerky Call #2: Holiday Grill Dancer
  • 34.Ringtones Intro
  • 35.Bob: Ass Massage
  • 36.Bob: Pigeon Died
  • 37.Bob: Regular Jackass
  • 38.Bob: Bull Ride
  • 39.Frank: Rap in Head
  • 40.Frank: Auto Mechanic
  • 41.Frank: Barrell Ass
  • 42.Frank: Jerky Pick Me Up
  • 43.Frank: Butterballs
  • 44.Frank: Frank's Romp
  • 45.Frank: Happy Nuts
  • 46.Jerky Call #3: Small Eel, Small Shock
  • 47.Frank: Heard It All
  • 48.Frank: Hey Nutty
  • 49.Frank: Numbnuts
  • 50.Frank: Pigeon Face
  • 51.Frank: Speed Racer
  • 52.Jack: Boiled Potato
  • 53.Jack: Bubbles Escaped
  • 54.Jack: Crazy Little Monkey
  • 55.Jack: Did That Years Ago
  • 56.Jack: Hello Bing-Bong
  • 57.Jack: Jack Beats Monkey
  • 58.Jack: Little Freak
  • 59.Jerky Call #4: Occasional Banners
  • 60.Jack: Oil Party
  • 61.Jack: Pulling Furniture
  • 62.Jack: Smells Like Bacon
  • 63.Jack: Tennis Ball Machine
  • 64.Jack: Wrapped in Plastic
  • 65.Mike: Hit Off the Head
  • 66.Mike: Mike's Parrot
  • 67.Mike: Rub Salve
  • 68.Nicos: Bad Tomatoes
  • 69.Nicos: Big Shove #1
  • 70.Nicos: Big Shove #2
  • 71.Nicos: Celebration
  • 72.Jerky Call #5: Got Worms
  • 73.Pico: Bomb Mishap
  • 74.Pico: Cut the Wire
  • 75.Pico: Hairpiece
  • 76.Pico: Mariposa
  • 77.Rocine: 'G' Boy
  • 78.Rocine: Likes Lobster
  • 79.Rocine: Likes Pizza
  • 80.Rocine: The Player
  • 81.Rocine: Ass Slap
  • 82.Rocine: Lobster Slap
  • 83.Sol: 2 Wheeler Crash
  • 84.Sol: Can't See
  • 85.Jerky Call #6: Quick Jerks
  • 86.Sol: Feel Hurt
  • 87.Sol: I Just Pissed
  • 88.Sol: I Just Tumbled
  • 89.Sole: Poilice Billy Club
  • 91.Sol: Smashed Feet
  • 92.Sol: Sol's Gas
  • 93.Sol: Beaten Up
  • 94.Sol: Broke My Legs
  • 95.Sol: Donkey Kick
  • 96.Sol: Hemhorroids
  • 97.Sol: Sol Bomb
  • 98.Sol: They're Trying

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Brennan (spoken vocals).
Known since 1989 as the kings of prank calls, the Jerky Boys (Johnny B. and Kamal) have made a career out of their very specific brand of comedy. Though Kamal left the act in 2000, Johnny B. (voice-over artist John Brennan) has carried on alone. This seventh JBs release abandons the formula somewhat, in that all but six of its 98 tracks are voice mails or ringtones. This is not the best Jerky Boys album, but still very funny overall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Jerky Boys

Product Info

  • UPC: 801291200526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)