Joyce Grenfell The Songs & Monologues of Joyce Grenfell

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  EMDI 528600
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2000
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Opening Numbers
  • 2.Nursery School
  • 3.Joyful Noise
  • 4.Pciture Postcard
  • 5.What Shall I Wear
  • 6.Visitor
  • 7.Dear Francois
  • 8.Nursery School
  • 9.I'm Going to See You Today
  • 10.Shirley's Girlfriend Picnic
  • 11.Oh Mr du Maurier
  • 12.Writer of Children's Books
  • 13.Olde Tyme Dancing
  • 14.Telephone Call

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joyce Grenfell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724352860029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item