Sufjan Stevens The BQE (CD, DVD)

Sufjan Stevens: The BQE (CD, DVD)
15 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  KDHR
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Asthmatic Kitty
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Prelude on the Esplanade
  • 2.Introductory Fanfare for the Hooper Heroes
  • 3.Movement I: In the Countenance of Kings
  • 4.Movement Ii: Sleeping Invader
  • 5.Interlude I: Dream Sequence in Subi Circumnavigation
  • 6.Movement Iii: Linear Tableau with Intersecting Surprise
  • 7.Movement Iv: Traffic Shock
  • 8.Movement V: Self - Organizing Emergent Patterns
  • 9.Interlude Ii: Subi Power Waltz
  • 10.Interlude Iii: Invisible Accidents
  • 11.Movement Vi: Isorhythmic Night Dance with Interchanges
  • 12.Movement Vii (Finale): The Emperor of Centrifuge
  • 13.Postlude: Critical Mass

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Sufjan Stevens

Product Info

  • UPC: 656605627823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)