Da Yoopers Diehards II

Diehards II
19% OFF
Rating 4.9
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
CYBER SALE: $9.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YGUY 82004
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2006
  • Label: You Guys


  • 1.Dear Mr. Governor
  • 2.Beer-Beer-Beer
  • 3.Iso Sika
  • 4.Yooper Talk
  • 5.Crawlin' Home Puker
  • 6.Lonely Yooper
  • 7.Yoop It Up
  • 8.Talk Time (Skit)
  • 9.Rev. Send Me Money (Skit)
  • 10.Sauna Song
  • 11.Butcher Town
  • 12.Deer Hunting Son of a Gun
  • 13.I-500
  • 14.Transplant Song
  • 15.Free Beer
  • 16.Heikki Lunta
  • 17.Pizza in My Shorts
  • 18.Who Goosed Da Moose
  • 19.Happy Birthday Fungus Face
  • 20.Nudsie's Wedding Reception
  • 21.Two Bagger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Da Yoopers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 109,728
  • UPC: 715018200426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Comedy genre: