Capitol Steps Workin' 9 to 10

Workin' 9 to 10
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KDH4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2002
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.Workin' 9 to 10
  • 2.Yokohama
  • 3.Lovin' Hugh
  • 4.The Supremes
  • 5.Fatal Distractions
  • 6.Hart Attack
  • 7.Trading Game
  • 8.Bomb Tehran Tehran
  • 9.76 Unknowns
  • 10.A Few Good Men
  • 11.Mighty Casey
  • 12.Connivin' Ivan
  • 13.Escort Service
  • 14.Car Wars
  • 15.Biden Time
  • 16.Heavenly Connections

Product Description:

WORKIN' 9 TO 10 is a parody CD.
Capitol Steps: Jim Aidala, Dave Werner, Amy Felices, Duncan Holloman, Richard Paul, Anne Willis, Mike Loomis, Ann Schmitt, Elaina Newport, Sandy Darley, Dave Gencarelli, Bill Strauss.
Personnel: Bo Ayars (piano).
Director: Bill Strauss.
Unknown Contributor Role: David Werner.
Arranger: Bo Ayars.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info

  • UPC: 095632100426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)