Capitol Steps Stand by Your Dan (Live)

Stand by Your Dan (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CPT 1007
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2001
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.A Pint of Bush Lite
  • 2.Stand by Your Dan
  • 3.I've Grown Accustomed to This Base
  • 4.Mergermania
  • 5.Danny Doll
  • 6.Fifty Ways to Hide New Taxes
  • 7.Make My Pay
  • 8.Whale Barrow
  • 9.September Seventh
  • 10.The Big Gamble
  • 11.Inn Trouble
  • 12.Slipped Disco
  • 13.Great Big Drag
  • 14.Reagan Democrats
  • 15.Life's a Beach
  • 16.Wonder Where
  • 17.Jeep Thrills
  • 18.Jersey
  • 19.Austin-Boston Rag
  • 20.Sorry, Wrong Number
  • 21.Gorby, Gorbachev
  • 22.Thanks for the Memories
  • 23.Arreste Nudilis

Product Description:

Recorded live at Chelsea's Cabaret, Washington D.C.
Lyricists: Bill Strauss; Jim Aidala; Elaina Newport.
Recording information: Chelsea's Cabaret, Washington D.C (1988-1989).
Director: Bill Strauss.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info:

  • UPC: 095632100723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item