Capitol Steps The Capitol Steps Live at the Shoreham

The Capitol Steps Live at the Shoreham
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JKWJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 12, 2000
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.Hark When Gerald Ford Was King / Chad War
  • 2.Rancho Del Cielo / California
  • 3.Tip O
  • 4.To Borrow
  • 5.E-R-E-R-A
  • 6.My Department Dreary
  • 7.Twelve Days of Business
  • 8.A Loan Again
  • 9.Spelling Relief
  • 10.Immense Expense
  • 11.My Wonderful Hammer
  • 12.Grenada
  • 13.Don't Build The Bomb / Mutual Annihilation Society / The Great Defenders
  • 14.Tax Debate / There You Go Again
  • 15.The Wreck of the Walter Fritz Mondale
  • 16.Can I Run Again!
  • 17.Mario
  • 18.Arreste Nudilis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info

  • UPC: 095632100129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)