Capitol Steps Georgie on My Mind

Georgie on My Mind
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CPT 1008
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 4, 1994
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.Drugs "Czar" Us
  • 2.Under the Goalpost
  • 3.Superfranticunproductivenothinglegislaiton
  • 4.Braneater (Haulin' Oats)
  • 5.Night-Mayor on M Street
  • 6.We Need a Little Isthmus
  • 7.Yes, We Have No-Riega
  • 8.Talk Like a Dan
  • 9.The House That Hud Built
  • 10.Cab Away
  • 11.What's the Matter With the Reds Today?
  • 12.Snack Tonight
  • 13.Federal Excess
  • 14.The Case of the Frozen Son
  • 15.Don't Think Twice, Speaker Wright
  • 16.The Vatican Flag
  • 17.Sequels
  • 18.Prison Buddies
  • 19.Oily in the Morning
  • 20.Get Out, We're Dockin' the Boat
  • 21.Summit Time
  • 22.Your Statue Needs a Tu-Tu
  • 23.On the Stony Side of the Street
  • 24.Maxwell's Silver Stammer
  • 25.Chewing the Fat
  • 26.You Light Up My Flag
  • 27.I'm So Indicted!

Product Description:

The Capitol Steps: Jim Aidala, Brian Ash, Bo Ayars, Sandy Darley, Amy Felices, Dave Gencarelli, Duncan Hollomon, Mike Loomis, Elaina Newport, Richard Paul, Ann Schmitt, Bill Strauss, Dave Werner, Anne Willis.
Recorded at Omega Studios, Rockville, Maryland.
Lyricists: Bill Strauss; Elaina Newport.
Liner Note Authors: Bill Strauss; Elaina Newport; Dave Werner.
Recording information: Omega Studios, Rockville, MD.
Director: Bill Strauss.
Arranger: Bo Ayars.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info:

  • UPC: 095632100822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item