Borders Merry Little Christmas Album [Limited Distribution]
by Various Artists

Borders Merry Little Christmas Album [Limited
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9795
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of holiday favorites. All original recordings by the original artists.


  • 1.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 2.A Christmas Love Song
  • 3.Rudolph, The Red - Nosed Reindeer
  • 4.The Christmas Song
  • 5.Pretty Paper
  • 6.What Child Is This?
  • 7.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 8.O Holy Night
  • 9.Sleigh Ride
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,352
  • UPC: 090431979525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)