Johnny Cash Live at Montreux 1994

Live at Montreux 1994
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
30 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $14.98
SALE PRICE: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MV 39042D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 5 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Folsom Prison Blues
    2. Get Rhythm
    3. Sunday Morning Coming Down
    4. I Guess Things Happen That Way
    5. I Walk The Line
    6. Ring Of Fire
    7. Ghost Riders In The Sky
    8. Delia's Gone Solo
    9. Tennessee Stud
    10. Bird On A Wire
    11. Let The rain Blow The Whistle
    12. The Beast In Me
    13. Redemption
    14. Big River
    15. Jackson (with June Carter)
    16. Will The Circle Be Broken
    17. Orange Blossom Special
    18. San Quentin
    19. The Next Time I'm In Town

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Performing at the 1994 Montreux Jazz Festival, country music legend Johnny Cash presents 19 classics spanning his career. This live concert also features a guest appearance by June Carter Cash on the song "Jackson." By the time of this recording, Cash had already been writing music for almost 40 years, with an impressive catalogue of hits and influential albums to his credit. Cash became very popular in the 1960s for his unique sound (which combined deep vocals with bare guitar, and infused rock, gospel, and folk elements into country music). All of Cash's songs are distinguished by his deeply personal style and zest for the American way of life. Until the time of his death in 2003, Cash continued to make music, even adopting songs by contemporary alternative acts such as Nine Inch Nails in some of his last recordings.


  • 1.Introduction by Claude Nobs [DVD]
  • 2.Folsom Prison Blues [DVD]
  • 3.Get Rhythm [DVD]
  • 4.Sunday Morning Coming Down [DVD]
  • 5.Ring of Fire [DVD]
  • 6.I Walk the Line [DVD]
  • 7.Guess Things Happen That Way [DVD]
  • 8.(Ghost) Riders in the Sky [DVD]
  • 9.Delia [DVD]
  • 10.Tennessee Stud [DVD]
  • 11.Bird on a Wire [DVD]
  • 12.Let the Train Blow the Whistle [DVD]
  • 13.The Beast in Me [DVD]
  • 14.Redemption [DVD]
  • 15.Big River [DVD]
  • 16.Jackson [DVD]
  • 17.Will the Circle Be Unbroken [DVD]
  • 18.Orange Blossom Special [DVD]
  • 19.San Quentin [DVD]
  • 20.The Next Time I'm in Town [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Country | Country Music | Country Music | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 26,231
  • UPC: 801213904297
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

Top ranking DVD: