The Kingston Trio Others

19% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $8.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FLK 2053
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 1994
  • Label: Folk Era Records


  • 1.Round the Bend - White Mountain Singers
  • 2.When the Ship Comes In - White Mountain Singers
  • 3.Greenback Dollar - White Mountain Singers
  • 4.Nothin' More to Look Forward To - The Kingston Trio
  • 5.Bay of Mexico - The Kingston Trio
  • 6.Thanks For All the Good Times - White Mountain Singers
  • 7.Let Me Be Your Lover - Dave Guard
  • 8.Oh Mary - The Kingston Trio
  • 9.White Mountain Music - White Mountain Singers
  • 10.Memories - White Mountain Singers
  • 11.Mary Ellen Carter - White Mountain Singers
  • 12.Farewell to Carlingford - The Shaw Brothers
  • 13.Santy Anno - Dave Guard
  • 14.Lookin' For That Sound - White Mountain Singers
  • 15.Rocky - The Kingston Trio
  • 16.Two Little Boys - The Shaw Brothers
  • 17.Shady Grove / Lonesome Traveler - The Kingston Trio
  • 18.Sally - The Kingston Trio

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kingston Trio

Product Info:

  • UPC: 045507205329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre: