The Everly Brothers Wake Up Little Susie

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PID 642054
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 24, 2006


  • 1.Bird Dog (Disc 01)
  • 2.Cathy's Clown
  • 3.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 4.(Til') I Kissed You
  • 5.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 6.Claudette
  • 7.Crying In The Rain
  • 8.Walk Right Back
  • 9.Temptation
  • 10.Medley: Devoted To You, Ebony Eyes, Love Hurts
  • 11.You Send Me
  • 12.Blues (Stay Away From Me)
  • 13.Down In The Willow Garden
  • 14.Long Time Gone
  • 15.Lucille (Disc 02)
  • 16.Bye Bye Love
  • 17.Let It Be Me
  • 18.The Price of Love
  • 19.Love Is Strange
  • 20.When Will I Be Loved
  • 21.So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 22.Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 23.Medley: (Take A) Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow
  • 24.I Wonder If I Care As Mauch
  • 25.Lightining Express
  • 26.For The Love of Barbara Allen
  • 27.Be Bop A Lula
  • 28.Good Golly Miss Molly
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712155079603
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items