Marvin Gaye Tribute To The Great Nat 'King' Co (Shm-CD) [Import]

Tribute To The Great Nat 'King' Co (Shm-CD)
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FRQD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Nature Boy
  • 2.Ramblin' Rose
  • 3.Too Young
  • 4.Pretend
  • 5.Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 6.Mona Lisa
  • 7.Unforgettable
  • 8.To the Ends of the Earth
  • 9.Sweet Lorraine
  • 10.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 11.Send for Me
  • 12.Calypso Blues

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Marvin Gaye (vocals).
Producers: Hal Davis, Marc Gordon, Harvey Fuqua.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Tributee: Nat King Cole.
A wonderful album that got buried when it was initially released. Nat "King" Cole was a primary influence on Marvin Gaye for Gaye's entire career, and he got a chance on this album to display his affection for sentimental, romantic fare and his skill in singing it. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005552037
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)