Shinobu Sato Red Dragonfly: World Music on Guitar

Red Dragonfly: World Music on Guitar
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FF 70476
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Flying Fish Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Simple Gifts
  • Buy for $0.992.Three Shamisen Pieces: Uchiawase / Fuga / Kan Otsu
  • Buy for $0.993.Over the Rainbow
  • Buy for $0.994.Harvest Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Grandfather's Clock
  • Buy for $0.996.Sakura Variations
  • Buy for $0.997.Red Dragonfly
  • Buy for $0.998.Si Bheag, Si Mhor
  • Buy for $0.999.Silver Swan
  • Buy for $0.9910.Planxty Irwin
  • Buy for $0.9911.Prelude #2
  • Buy for $0.9912.Mebae
  • Buy for $0.9913.Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Buy for $0.9914.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Personnel: Shinobu Sato (guitar); Collins Trier (hammer dulcimer); Stuart Rosenberg (mandolin).
Recording information: WFMT-FM Radio, Chicago, IL; WFMT-FM, Chicago, IL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 018964047627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item