Ike & Tina Turner Live

10% OFF
Rating 3.9
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EGVS 33022D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo
    • Surround Sound 5.1
  • Tracks:
    1. Nutbush City Limits
    2. Proud Mary
    3. Get Back
    4. Acid Queen
    5. Delilah's Power
    6. Honky Tonk Woman
    7. Baby, Baby Get It On
    8. River Deep, Mountain High

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &
Music Performer: &

Product Description:

Ike and Tina Turner helped revolutionize the world of pop with their smoldering blend of R&B and rock & roll. This release captures the tempestuous duo at the height of their success with a compilation of concert clips from the early 1970s, delivering live renditions of such timeless classics as "Nutbush City Limits," "Proud Mary," and "River Deep, Mountain High."


  • 1.Nutbush City Limits
  • 2.Proud Mary
  • 3.Get Back
  • 4.Acid Queen
  • 5.Delilah's Power
  • 6.Honky Tonk Woman
  • 7.Baby, Baby Get It On
  • 8.River Deep, Mountain High

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Live Performances | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | R&B / Soul | Rock And Roll | Soul | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801213302291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item