Kim Robertson Highland Heart

Highland Heart
2 ratings
Price: $18.06
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KKXG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Albany Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Dirty Linen - p.47
"[The album] focuses on the music of Scotland, with clear and moving arrangements of a range of tunes."


  • Buy for $0.991.I Vow to Thee, My Country
  • Buy for $0.992.Glenburie Rant
  • Buy for $0.993.Are You Sleeping, Maggie?
  • Buy for $0.994.If I Were a Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.995.Sleep Soond I'da Moarnin'
  • Buy for $0.996.Bonny at Morn
  • Buy for $0.997.Jamie, Come Try Me
  • Buy for $0.998.The Selkie
  • Buy for $0.999.Loch Lomond
  • Buy for $0.9910.Mist Covered Mountains of Home
  • Buy for $0.9911.Dark Woman of the Mountains
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ghosts of Gight
  • Buy for $0.9913.Ae Fond Kiss
  • Buy for $0.9914.Loch Tay

Product Description:

Personnel: Kim Robertson (harp); Kim Robertson.
Audio Mixer: Ric Probst.
Liner Note Authors: Kim Robertson; Neal Hellman.
Recording information: Remote Planet, Pt. Washington, WI; The Exchange, Milwaukee, WI.
Arranger: Kim Robertson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Kim Robertson

Product Info

  • UPC: 090167013722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)