Rebecca Pidgeon The New York Girls' Club

The New York Girls' Club
5 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KKV5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Chesky Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Address to the Beams
  • Buy for $1.292.24 Hours of Love
  • Buy for $1.293.Underground
  • Buy for $1.294.Jerusalem
  • Buy for $1.295.The Wedding Dress
  • Buy for $1.296.Under the Table
  • Buy for $1.297.Primitive Man
  • Buy for $1.298.The New York Girls' Club
  • Buy for $1.299.The Word Around Town
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Penguin
  • Buy for $1.2911.Friday Night Crowd
  • Buy for $1.2912.Auld Lang Syne / Bring It On Home To Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Rebecca Pidgeon (vocals, guitar); George Naha, Anthony Coote (guitar); Jack Bashkow (saxophone); Joel Diamond (piano); Mitch Margold (organ, synthesizer); Pablo Aslan, Graham Maby (bass); Richard Crooks, Gary Burke (drums); Felicity Huffman (background vocals).
Recorded at MasterSound Studios, Queens, New York on December 3-5, 1995.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rebecca Pidgeon

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,231
  • UPC: 090368014122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)