Rebecca Pidgeon The Four Marys

The Four Marys
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VR3Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Chesky Records


  • Buy for $1.291.MacDougall's Men
  • Buy for $1.292.Texas Rangers
  • Buy for $1.293.Fhear a Bhata (The Boat Man)
  • Buy for $1.294.The Haughs of Cromdale
  • Buy for $1.295.Johnnie Cope
  • Buy for $1.296.Black Jack Davey
  • Buy for $1.297.The Cruel Mither
  • Buy for $1.298.The Four Marys
  • Buy for $1.299.Her Bright Smile
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Banks of Newfoundland
  • Buy for $1.2911.Jock O'Hazeldean
  • Buy for $1.2912.The TWA Corbies
  • Buy for $1.2913.Hey How My Johnnie Lad
  • Buy for $1.2914.The Gypsy Laddies

Product Description:

Personnel: Rebecca Pidgeon (vocals); George Naha (guitar); Akira Satake (banjo); Johnny Cunningham (fiddle, mandolin); Tomas Ulrich (cello); Jerry O'Sullivan (Uilleann pipes, tin whistle); Charles Giordano (accordion); Emedin Rivera (percussion, snare drum); Carolyn "Coco" Kallis, Paul Miller (background vocals).
Recorded at St. Peter's Church, New York, New York on November 17-20, 1997.
Personnel: Rebecca Pidgeon (vocals); George Naha (guitar); Akira Satake (banjo); Johnny Cunningham (mandolin, fiddle); Tomas Ulrich (cello); Jerry O'Sullivan (tin whistle, Uilleann pipe); Charlie Giordano (accordion); Emedin Rivera (drums, snare drum, percussion); Paul Miller (background vocals).
Recording information: St. Peter's Church, Chelsea, New York, NY (11/17/1997-11/20/1997).
Editor: Nick Prout.
Photographer: Janette Beckman.
Arrangers: Paul Miller; Rebecca Pidgeon.
With Johnny Cunningham on fiddle and Jerry O'Sullivan on uillean pipes, Pidgeon explores her Scottish heritage with the musical storybook, The Four Marys. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rebecca Pidgeon

Product Info

  • UPC: 090368016522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)