Vicki Yohe Reveal Your Glory: Live from the Cathedral

Reveal Your Glory: Live from the Cathedral
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHA 118D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 14 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Audio:
    • PCM Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

This musical release from Christian singer Vicki Yohe captures a concert recorded in front of a live audience. Some of the tracks featured in the performance include "The Lord Is Good," "I Will Sing Praises," "Your Breakthrough," "One Moment," and more.


  • 1.The Lord Is Good
  • 2.I Will Sing Praises
  • 3.One Moment
  • 4.God That Sees
  • 5.Your Breakthrough
  • 6.Praise His Name / All Hail His Power / The Whole World Worships / Evermore
  • 7.Continually
  • 8.Soul Cries Out
  • 9.I'm Not Asking For Anything
  • 10.Reveal Your Glory
  • 11.Because of Who You Are

Plot Keywords:

Music (General) | Performing Arts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vicki Yohe

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016351011893
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item