David Paton Music From the Mountain

Music From the Mountain
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AVF4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Folk Legacy

Entertainment Reviews:

Dirty Linen - Dec./Jan. 92-93, p.74
"...sparkling and energetic arrangements..."


  • 1.Captain Campbell / Blair Atholl / Quebecois Reel
  • 2.Dever The Dancer / Swaggering Jig (Slip Jigs)
  • 3.Maybelle's March / Brian O'Lynn
  • 4.Breton Waltz
  • 5.Ton Des Chevaux / Hanter Dro
  • 6.Sleep Soond Ida Moarnin' / Far From Home
  • 7.Au Paistin Fionn
  • 8.Kerry Polkas
  • 9.Young Catherine (O'Carolan)
  • 10.Sandol's Tune / Breton Dance
  • 11.Irish Jigs
  • 12.Garrai Na Bhfeileoig
  • 13.An Dro / Dinky's Reel
  • 14.Waltz From Orsa / Walking Tune
  • 15.Ten Penny Bit / Laurel Tree / Martin Wynne's Reel
  • 16.Dro, An
  • 17.Scatter The Mud / Sixpenny Money
  • 18.Polska From Enviken / Tommy Cohen's Reel

Product Description:

Personnel includes: David Paton, Danny Noveck (guitar, banjo), Cindy Kallet (guitar), Skip Gorman (fiddle).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 725543012029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)