John Kirkpatrick Sultans of Squeeze

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FLDG 3056

CD Details

  • Released: July 25, 2005
  • Label: Fledg'ling Uk


  • 1.Under Paris Skies (Sous le Ciel de Paris)
  • 2.Ye Gentlemen of High Renown
  • 3.A Tankard of Ale
  • 4.Canone Cannelloni
  • 5.Fare Ye Well, Lovely Nancy
  • 6.Golden Grove
  • 7.Since My Bird Has Flied Away
  • 8.Squeeze Box
  • 9.The Liberty Bell
  • 10.The Knock on the Door / Cooley's Reel / The Sally Gardens
  • 11.African Waltz
  • 12.On Pulling Down the Rail of Parky's Shower Curtain
  • 13.The Rambling Sailor
  • 14.Choclo, El ("The Ear of Corn")
  • 15.I'm a Hog for You

Product Description:

British accordian duo Chris Parkinson and John Kirkpatrick tackle classic rock and classical music on SULTANS OF SQUEEZE.
Personnel: John Kirkpatrick (vocals); Chris Parkinson (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Oliver Knight.
Recording information: Panda Sound, Robin Hood's Bay, North Yorkshire (02/2005-03/2005).
Unknown Contributor Role: John Kirkpatrick.
Arranger: J. Kirkpatrick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Kirkpatrick

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5020393305624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item