Jacqui McShee Duo at the Little Theatre & Passe Avant (2-CD)

Duo at the Little Theatre & Passe Avant (2-CD)
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.91 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.07 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  35QGA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 31, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Park Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.House Carpenter, The - (with Pentangle)
  • 2.Nightingale, The - (with Pentangle)
  • 3.Gypsy Countess - (Part 2, with Pentangle)
  • 4.That's the Way It Is - (with Pentangle)
  • 5.Jardin d'Amour (In the Garden of Love) - (with Pentangle)
  • 6.We'll Be Together Again - (with Pentangle)
  • 7.Edsong - (with Pentangle)
  • 8.Lagan Love - (with Pentangle)
  • 9.Midnight Dance (Aging Salomi) - (with Pentangle)
  • 10.Just For You (Song For Cath) - (with Pentangle)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.She Moved Through the Fair - (with Pentangle)
  • 2.Jabalpur - (with Pentangle)
  • 3.Once I Had a Sweetheart - (with Pentangle)
  • 4.Nightingale, The - (with Pentangle)
  • 5.That's the Way It Is - (with Pentangle)
  • 6.House Carpenter, The - (with Pentangle)
  • 7.I've Got a Feeling - (with Pentangle)
  • 8.Down in the Bonny Greenwood Side - (with Pentangle)
  • 9.Cruel Sister - (with Pentangle)
  • 10.Wife of Ushers Well, The - (with Pentangle)
  • 11.Lovely Joan - (with Pentangle)
  • 12.We'll Be Together Again - (with Pentangle)

Product Description:

Innovative and dramatic progressive rock band Pentangle. led by vocalist Jacqui McShee, perform 22 deeply felt and richly layered songs on this live release.
Jacqui McShee: Jacqui McShee; Alan Thomson, Jerry Underwood, Foster Paterson, Gerry Conway.
Personnel: Jacqui McShee (vocals); Alan Thomson (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar); Jerry Underwood (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Spencer Cozens (piano, keyboards, programming); Foster Paterson (keyboards); John Giblin (double bass); Gerry Conway (drums, percussion, programming); Miles Bould (percussion).
Additional personnel: Spencer (vocals, piano, keyboards, hand claps, programming); John Giblin (bass instrument); Alan Randall (hand claps); Miles Bould.
Audio Mixers: Matt Butler; Tony Poole; Spencer Cozens; Jacqui McShee; Gerry Conway.
Recording information: Chapel Lane Studios, Hereford, Germany (01/1988-03/1988).
Photographer: Jacqui McShee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 769934008222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)