Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Shm-CD) [Import]

How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Shm-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H6CQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.You're a Wonderful One
  • 2.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • 3.Try It Baby
  • 4.Baby Don't You Do It
  • 5.Need Your Lovin' (Want You Back)
  • 6.One of These Days
  • 7.No Good Without You
  • 8.Stepping Closer to Your Heart
  • 9.Need Somebody
  • 10.Me and My Lonely Room
  • 11.Now That You've Won Me
  • 12.Forever
  • 13.She's Got to Be Real
  • 14.I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  • 15.Can I Get a Witness

Product Description:

Includes original release liner notes by Bill Stevenson.
Vintage Gaye and Motown, following all the formulas that made the label the '60s' finest record company. The title track was an instant classic, among his finest '60s uptempo tunes. The other cuts are just as fantastic, and any doubts anyone might have had about Gaye were immediately and forever quashed with this album. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005552020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)