A Hoodoo

12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R7KK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Footsteps
  • 2.It Won't Be Long
  • 3.This House
  • 4.Rise
  • 5.Wishing You Were Here
  • 6.Hoodoo
  • 7.(Meeting With My) Main Man
  • 8.Back Where I Belong
  • 9.My Right Arm
  • 10.Never Too Late
  • 11.Find Me

Product Description:

Out of print in the U.S.! Hoodoo is the third solo album from former Yaz/Yazoo vocalist Alison Moyet, originally released in 1991. Features 'It Won't Be Long', 'Wishing You Were Here', 'Never Too Late' and more. Sony/BMG.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for A

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975955527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)