Ron Hynes Ron Hynes

Ron Hynes
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
LABOR DAY SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VR6A
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Borealis Recording


  • Buy for $0.991.My Name Is Nobody
  • Buy for $0.992.Where Does Love Go Wrong
  • Buy for $0.993.Sorry Lori
  • Buy for $0.994.Movie Scene
  • Buy for $0.995.Treasure
  • Buy for $0.996.Carry This Cross
  • Buy for $0.997.Tigerlily
  • Buy for $0.998.Piccadilly Sand Farewell
  • Buy for $0.999.The Mother Who Bore You in the Pain
  • Buy for $0.9910.Three Cheers For the Buchaneers
  • Buy for $0.9911.Boy From Old Buchaneers
  • Buy for $0.9912.Boy From Old Perlican
  • Buy for $0.9913.Dirt Poor
  • Buy for $0.9914.Dry
  • 15.Here Lies Lenora Jennings

Product Description:

A brand new, self-titled release featuring fourteen new songs from this five-time East Coast Music Award winner. A brilliant follow-up to his highly acclaimed "Get Back Change". A collection of soul baring, very personal songs from Ron Hynes one of Canada's premiere songwriters. This self-titled CD - which is a combination of pristine live and studio recordings - features 14 songs born of Ron's own life experience. Ron delivers songs of tragedy, salvation, struggle, survival, love lost and love found, touching the heart and soul of the "everyman" with his masterful writing and unmistakable voice.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 773958117525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item