Buddy Miles Chapter VII [Bonus Tracks]

Chapter VII [Bonus Tracks]
3 ratings
Only 10 copies left
Sale: $12.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.63 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35R2E
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 2009
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.L. A. Resurrection
  • 2.Life Is What You Make It - Part 1
  • 3.Elvira
  • 4.Hear No Evil
  • 5.Love Affair
  • 6.Life Is What You Make It - Part 2
  • 7.Visions
  • 8.Crossfire
  • 9.There Was A Time
  • 10.bonus tracks:
  • 11.Hear No Evil (single edit)
  • 12.Them Changes

Product Description:

Personnel: Buddy Miles (vocals, guitar, organ, drums); Adrian Curtis (vocals, guitar); Robert Hoggins (vocals, organ); Paul Guryitz (vocals); James Bradshaw, Marlo Henderson (guitar); Richard Aplanalp (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Billy Sprague (trumpet, flugelhorn); David Dhalston (trombone, congas); Andre Lewis (piano, organ); Duane Hitchings (piano); Ron Johnson (bass guitar); Denise Pantos Miles (drums); Victor P. (congas); Willie Bobo (timbales).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Miles

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,182
  • UPC: 664140051126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)