Wayne Toups Live 2009

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SWA 6216

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 2009
  • Label: Swallow Records


  • 1.Zydecajun Train
  • 2.Sugar Bee
  • 3.Johnny Can't Dance
  • 4.Sweet Joline
  • 5.Petite ou La Grosse (Lil' One, Big One)
  • 6.That's What I Love About My Baby
  • 7.Leap of Faith
  • 8.Porte d'En Arriere, La (The Back Door)
  • 9.Tupelo Honey
  • 10.Two-Step Mamou
  • 11.Take My Hand
  • 12.Please Explain
  • 13.I Should Have Never Fell in Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Wayne Toups (vocals, accordion); Tony Ardoin (guitar, background vocals); Marty Broussard (steel guitar); Don Hayes , Don Hayes (piano, organ, background vocals); Darrell Toups (percussion); Mike Burch (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Tony Ardoin; Scott Ardoin.
Recording information: Cowboy's Night Club, Lafayette, Louisiana; Crowley Rice Festival; Cypress Bayou Casino; La Louisianne Studio; Rox.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wayne Toups

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346621622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item