Fieldvole Music

Fieldvole Music
14% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.23 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  35QX7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: August 21, 2007
  • Label: Free Reed Us Release


  • 1.Tripping Upstairs
  • 2.Wooden-Ended Reel
  • 3.Trumpet Hornpipe
  • 4.Holmirth Anthem
  • 5.The Banks of the Seine
  • 6.Andrew Rose
  • 7.Gerry's Slow Tune
  • 8.Shallow Brown
  • 9.Bantry Bay
  • 10.Peeler Creek
  • 11.The Trim-Rig Doxie
  • 12.Bottom of the Punchbowl
  • 13.The Weaver's March / The Quacker
  • 14.The Rounding of Cape Horn
  • 15.The Major-Minor Tune
  • 16.Just as the Tide Was Flowing
  • 17.The Wind That Shakes the Barley
  • 18.Donkey Riding - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 19.Ten Thousand Miles Away - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 20.One More Day - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 21.Yeller Girls - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 22.General Taylor - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 23.Heave Away, Me Johnny Boys - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)
  • 24.Lord of Dunblane - (Bonus Track From the Original Series)

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony Hall (vocals, melodeon).
Additional personnel: Nic Jones (guitar, fiddle); Johnny Moynihan (bouzouki, mandolin, whistle); Keith Pearshouse, Ian McCoy (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,933
  • UPC: 020286106623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: