The Best of Clive Gregson / Christine Collister

The Best of Clive Gregson / Christine Collister
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SY2E
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2006
  • Label: Gottdiscs

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.79
4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] Gregson's lyrical and musical economy providing the ideal platform for Collister's powerfully confessional vocals."


  • 1.This Is the Deal
  • 2.It's All Just Talk
  • 3.I Shake
  • 4.Home Is Where the Heart Is
  • 5.I Wouldn't Treat a Dog
  • 6.All the Time in the World
  • 7.I Specialise
  • 8.Love Is a Strange Hotel
  • 9.How Weak Am I
  • 10.Here I Go Again
  • 11.We're Not Over Yet
  • 12.(Don't Step in) My Blue Suede Shoes
  • 13.Touch and Go
  • 14.Wash Me Away
  • 15.Tryin' to Get to You
  • 16.Northern Soul
  • 17.Could This Be the One?

Product Description:

Personnel: Clive Gregson (acoustic guitar); Howard Lees (acoustic guitar); Phil Barnes, Ruari McFarlane (bass instrument); Martin Hughes (drums); Christine Collister (percussion); Boo Hewerdine (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clive Gregson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 881881005427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item