Glenn Yarbrough Family Portrait

Family Portrait
2 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SXYQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Folk Era Records


  • 1.When She Smiled at Him
  • 2.Cast a Long Shadow
  • 3.The Bramble and the Rose
  • 4.Every Now and Then
  • 5.Wishes
  • 6.One Small Thing
  • 7.In a Simple Way I Love You
  • 8.Distant Fire
  • 9.Read My Heart to Me (The Lemon Juice Song)
  • 10.Love Will Provide
  • 11.Hard to Say Goodbye (Holly's Song)
  • 12.How Can I Keep from Singing?
  • 13.River
  • 14.Arrow

Product Description:

Personnel: Muriel Anderson (guitar); Michelle DeFabio (violin); Kathryn Pillsbury (viola); Julie Adams (cello, background vocals); Ann Sullivan (flute); Pat Bergeson (harmonica); Ed Tossing (piano, synthesizer); Tom Krol (synthesizer); Jimmy Allen (electric bass); Frank Donaldson (drums); Bob Garrett (percussion).
Recording information: Jor-Dan Recording Studios, Wheaton, IL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info

  • UPC: 045507141627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)