Gordon Giltrap Live at Oxford Poly 78

Live at Oxford Poly 78
Price: $18.88
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $1.10 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  346RC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 16, 2002
  • Label: La Cooka Ratcha Uk


  • 1.Awakening
  • 2.Robes & Crowns
  • 3.Quest
  • 4.Deserter
  • 5.Fast Approaching
  • 6.Catwalk Blues
  • 7.Roots 1 & 2
  • 8.Nightrider
  • 9.Inner Dream
  • 10.Fear of the Dark
  • 11.Visitation
  • 12.Heartsong
  • 13.Lucifer's Cage

Product Description:

Personnel: Gordon Giltrap (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Shirley Roden (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Rod Edwards (keyboards); Ian Mosley (drums).
Recording information: Osford Polytechnic (03/09/1979).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gordon Giltrap

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388457120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)