Peter Tosh Stand Up

Stand Up
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9581
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

Burning Spear
  • Burning Spear Hail H.I.M. (CD) ~ $10.76
  • Jimmy Cliff
  • Jimmy Cliff
  • Jimmy Cliff Ultimate Collection (CD) $13.07
  • CD Details

    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 2004
    • Label: Collectables Records
    • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-52107 (2001)

    Description by

    A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Peter Tosh. All original recordings.


    • 1.Get Up, Stand Up
    • 2.Legalize It
    • 3.Why Must I Cry
    • 4.Maga Dog (With Bob Marley And The Wailers)
    • 5.Equal Rights
    • 6.Stepping Razor
    • 7.Igziabeher (Let Jah Be Praised)
    • 8.African
    • 9.Whatcha Gonna Do
    • 10.I Am That I Am

    Product Description:

    This short Peter Tosh collection contains a couple of his undisputed classics, "Legalize It" and "Stepping Razor," although for some reason it includes the early Coxsonne Dodd-produced version of "Maga Dog" rather than the better known (and probably better) remake produced by Joe Gibbs. ~ Steve Leggett
    Collectables Records
    Collectables Records - Audio CDs

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
    Get Email Alerts for Peter Tosh

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 41,716
    • UPC: 090431958124
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item

    Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

    Collectables Records Labels:

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)