Eddie Cochran Singin' to My Baby [Hallmark]

Singin' to My Baby [Hallmark]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  HAMA 5706942
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 19, 2008
  • Label: Hallmark


  • 1.Sittin' In The Balcony
  • 2.Completely Sweet
  • 3.Undying Love
  • 4.I'm Alone Because I Love You
  • 5.Lovin' Time
  • 6.Proud of You
  • 7.Am I Blue
  • 8.Twenty - Flight Rock
  • 9.Drive - In Show
  • 10.Mean When I'm Mad
  • 11.Stockin's 'N' Shoes
  • 12.Tell Me Why
  • 13.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 14.Cradle Baby
  • 15.One Kiss

Product Description:

Eddie Cochran enjoyed a very brief yet highly rewarding career as a rock and roll singer before his untimely death in a car accident in Chippenham, with fellow passenger Gene Vincent surviving the crash. Eddie did not make his UK breakthrough until 1958, when Summertime Blues made the Top 20. The following year C'mon Everbody hit the Top 10, his biggest success until the aptly named Three Steps To Heaven became a posthumous number one. The Singin' To My Baby album was originally released in 1957, when Eddie was still trying to find an audience, and would eventually become a UK hit in 1960 following his death and again when reissued in 1963.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457069421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item