Eddie Cochran My Way/Cherished Memories

My Way/Cherished Memories
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GYYY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 16, 2009
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.My Way
  • 2.Little Angel
  • 3.Eddie's Blues
  • 4.Love Again
  • 5.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 6.Jam Sandwich
  • 7.Little Lou
  • 8.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 9.Lonely
  • 10.Hammy Blues
  • 11.My Love to Remember
  • 12.Milk Cow Blues
  • 13.Guybo
  • 14.Long Tall Sally
  • 15.Cherished Memories
  • 16.I've Waited So Long
  • 17.Never
  • 18.Skinny Jim
  • 19.Half Loved
  • 20.Weekend
  • 21.Nervous Breakdown
  • 22.Let's Get Together
  • 23.Rock 'N' Roll Blues
  • 24.Dark Lonely Street
  • 25.Pink Peg Slacks
  • 26.That's My Desire
  • 27.Sweetie Pie
  • 28.Think of Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261208705
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)