Eddie Cochran Memorial Album

Memorial Album
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  TSHI 53091
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 1999
  • Label: Toshiba EMI Japan


  • 1.C'Mon Everybody
  • 2.Three Steps to Heaven
  • 3.Cut Across Shortly
  • 4.Have I Told You Lately Th
  • 5.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 6.Sittin in the Balcony
  • 7.Summertime Blues
  • 8.Lovin Time
  • 9.Somethin Else
  • 10.Tell Me Why
  • 11.Teenage Heaven
  • 12.Drive in Show

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988006771505
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item